Scripture, Church and Home in a Time of Crisis

Fr Evan Armytas (USA) and Dr Femi B. Adeleye (Nigeria)

Tue, 23 November 2021 at 10:00 Chicago/16:00 London/18:00 Athens

Scripture is central in the lives of both Orthodox and Evangelical Christians. You are invited to participate in an upcoming Zoom event on Tuesday 23rd November featuring two outstanding speakers who will share about the ways that Scripture is used in each tradition. We hope to gain a deeper understanding of Scripture in the life of the church as we learn from one another and come to appreciate both similarities and differences in our practices. The event will last approximately 90 minutes, with 30 minute presentations from each of our speakers.  The remaining time will be used for discussion. Please click on the link below to learn more about the speakers and register for the event. We look forward to seeing you.

Register For the Zoom Event

Leave your comment